Weekly Photo Challenge / Week 46 / Habit

IMGP3965

What’s my usual activity ? What the thing I do every day, each day of my life. I wake up, I wash me, I wash my teeth, I eat, I sleep .. but it’s necessary to do all this things. It’s just for me. I can’t share this things with someone else.

So I want to present what I share every day. I share moments with my cat, I have her presence every day at home, she is here, and I’m happy of this.

Longueur Focale : 17 mm.

Temps de pose : 1/40 sec.

Ouverture : f/.2.8

Sensibilité ISO : 100

Une réflexion au sujet de « Weekly Photo Challenge / Week 46 / Habit »

Laisser un commentaire

